New Directions (not a Glee reference)

So, I’ve been away. Of course, if you’d never read my blog before you wouldn’t know that, but I want to start things being all fresh and shiny and new and honest, so I’ve been away.

I’ve decided to take the blog in a new direction and focus on the food rather than my own health journey–though bits of that will sneak in here and there–because I’m getting really excited about all the amazing vegan cooking that’s happening in my very own kitchen, by little old me.

I hope you’ll check back in to see what I’ve been cooking, get creative ideas for your own nutrient-dense diet, and be inspired by how beautiful and tasty a whole foods vegan lifestyle can be!

PS–I might also talk about running, whiskey, softball, job-hunting, Portland, hiking, mountains, and IPA. Just saying.

Leave a Reply

